EU citizens need only their national identity card or passport. Citizens of the United States, Australia, Canada, Japan, South Korea and Singapore do not need a visa to visit Spain for up to 90 days.

Citizens from other countries must contact their local Spanish Embassy or Consulate for details regarding visa applications.  Please contact the embassy or consulate as soon as possible in order to determinate their particular visa requirements. For additional information please visit:

Citizens from all countries must carry a valid identity card or passport at all times.